Förtroendevalda hos oss

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Westerberg Bengt-Olof bengt-olof.westerberg@partille.se
Aliyev Turan Turan.Aliyev@partille.se
Björkman Britt britt.bjorkman@partille.se
Byström Björn bjorn.bystrom@partille.se
Blomberg Anna anna.blomberg@partille.se
Strand Anna anna.strand@partille.se
Westerberg Gunvor gunvor.westerberg@partille.se
Dahl Marita marita.dahl@partille.se