Förtroendevalda hos oss

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tréville Timothy Timothy.Treville@partille.se
Ravn Flemming flemming.ravn@partille.se
Holmertz Helena helena.holmertz@partille.se
Sjögren Christer Christer.Sjogren@partille.se
Sernryd Daniel Daniel.Sernryd@partille.se
Sjögren Gun Gun.Sjogren@partille.se
Skoog Cristina Cristina.Skoog@partille.se
Eriksson Fredrik fredrik.eriksson@partille.se
Dovstrand Matz matz.dovstrand@partille.se
Falktorp Stefan stefan.falktorp@partille.se
Thorell Carl carl.thorell@partille.se
Johansson Björn