Förtroendevalda hos oss

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dovstrand Matz matz.dovstrand@partille.se
Ravn Flemming flemming.ravn@partille.se
Wolff Björn bjorn.wolff@partille.se
Falktorp Stefan stefan.falktorp@partille.se
Johnsson Rasmus rasmus.johnsson@partille.se
Hansson Mikael mikael.hansson2@partille.se
Eriksson Fredrik fredrik.eriksson@partille.se
Vakant