Förtroendevalda hos oss

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Mårdbrink Jonas jonas.mardbrink@partille.se
Hesse Björn bjorn.hesse@partille.se
Jönsson Birgitta birgitta.jonsson@partille.se
Kronberg Hadar hadar.kronberg@partille.se
Meller Greta greta.meller@partille.se
Svensson Stefan stefan.svensson@partille.se
René Inger inger.rene@partille.se
Mårtensson Maj-Lis majlis.martensson@partille.se
Hesse Marith marith.hesse@partille.se
Algotsson Adam adam.algotsson@partille.se
Olsen Jörgen jorgen.olsen@partille.se
Trönsdal Jan jan.tronsdal@partille.se
Sjöö Jan jan.sjoo@partille.se
Fasth Torstensson Angela angela.fasth@partille.se
Lewander Lars lars.lewander@partille.se
Gärtner Sven-Bertil sven-bertil.gartner2@partille.se
Blazenin Martina martina.blazenin@partille.se
Persson Eva eva.persson@partille.se
Paparizou Rita rita.paparizou@partille.se
Natt och Dag Otto otto.nattochdag@partille.se
Sjöqvist Henrik henrik.sjoqvist@partille.se
Trönsdal Rosemarie RoseMarie.Tronsdal@partille.se
Granberg Mikael mikael.granberg@partille.se
Ekwall Tom tom.ekwall@partille.se
Olsson Ruppel Mattias Mattias.OlssonRuppel@partille.se
Sandahl Ingemar ingemar.sandahl@partille.se
Ekwall Irma irma.ekwall@partille.se
Stålheim Lars lars.stalheim@partille.se
Söderberg Kristina kristina.soderberg@partille.se
Lewander Margareta margareta.lewander@partille.se