Förtroendevalda hos oss

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
René Inger inger.rene@partille.se
Persson Eva eva.persson@partille.se
Paparizou Rita rita.paparizou@partille.se
Algotsson Johnstone Adam adam.algotsson@partille.se
Fasth Torstensson Angela angela.fasth@partille.se
Mårdbrink Jonas jonas.mardbrink@partille.se
Hesse Marith marith.hesse@partille.se
Sjöqvist Henrik henrik.sjoqvist@partille.se
Natt och Dag Otto otto.nattochdag@partille.se
Trönsdal Jan jan.tronsdal@partille.se
Gärtner Sven-Bertil sven-bertil.gartner2@partille.se
Olsen Jörgen jorgen.olsen2@partille.se
Kronberg Hadar hadar.kronberg@partille.se
Olsson Ruppel Mattias Mattias.OlssonRuppel@partille.se
Kaufman Samuel Samuel.Kaufman@partille.se
Söderberg Kristina kristina.soderberg@partille.se
Meller Greta greta.meller@partille.se
Ekwall Tom tom.ekwall@partille.se
Lennartsson Mats mats.lennartsson@partille.se
Hesse Björn bjorn.hesse@partille.se
Lewander Lars lars.lewander@partille.se
Stålheim Lars lars.stalheim@partille.se
Raiszade Leon leon.raiszade@partille.se
Taghvamanesh Shahrokh
Sjöö Jan jan.sjoo@partille.se
Blazenin Martina martina.blazenin@partille.se
Johansson Vida vida.johansson@partille.se