Förtroendevalda hos oss

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Linus linus.johansson@partille.se
Selander Lasse lasse.selander@partille.se
Jaxmark Karin karin.jaxmark@partille.se
Johansson Ylva Ylva.Johansson2@partille.se
Andersson Dick dick.andersson@partille.se
Josefsson Lars
Licina-Medic Vasvija vasvija.licina-medic@partille.se
Ekenberg Thomas
Bengtsson Ingemar ingemar.bengtsson@partille.se
Kristensson Johanna johanna.kristensson@partille.se
Jagers Bladini Lena lena.jagersbladini@partille.se
Björk Lennart Lennart.bjoerk@live.se
Garå Magnus magnus.gara@partille.se
Stevik Lisbeth