Förtroendevalda hos oss

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Winström Carlsson Lotten Lotten.Winstrom-Carlsson@partille.se
Stenberg Eva-Christine eva-christine.stenberg@partille.se
Nämvik Kaj kaj.namvik@partille.se
Reinebrandt Kent kent.reinebrandt@partille.se
Rundberg Bengt bengt.rundberg@partille.se
Kindholm Siv
Blomberg Hans hans.blomberg@partille.se
Carlsson Per per.carlsson@partille.se
Bergroth Larisa larisa.bergroth@partille.se