Förtroendevalda hos oss

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmqvist Christina christina.holmqvist@partille.se
Carlsson Eva eva.carlsson@partille.se
Carlsson Susanne Susanne.Carlsson@partille.se
Cederberg-Hake Joakim joakim.cederberg@partille.se
Norberg Jan jan.norberg@partille.se
Kristoffersson Katarina Bosetti katarina.bosettikristoffersson@partille.se
Johansson Märta marta.johansson@partille.se
Dellenmark Daniel daniel.dellenmark@partille.se
Nilsson Kerstin kerstin.nilsson@partille.se
Kristoffersson Daniel daniel.kristoffersson@partille.se
Carlsson Thorbjörn Thorbjorn.Carlsson@partille.se
Asadian Falahieh Isabelle isabelle.asadian@partille.se
Westlund Per-Åke per-ake.westlund@partille.se
Hansson Dan dan.hansson@partille.se
Kristensen Eva eva.kristensen@partille.se
Hansen Tina
Killius Håkan hakan.killius@partille.se
Jonasson Michael michael.jonasson@partille.se
Johansson Jerry jerry.johansson@partille.se
Raask Marie marie.raask@partille.se
Svenningsson Evert evert.svenningsson@partille.se
Keleta Zehaie Zehaie.Keleta@partille.se
Jägebratt Thomas thomas.jagebratt@partille.se
Eklöf Carolina
Odeholm Bengt bengt.odeholm@partille.se
Zarkout Karin
Nilsson Robert robert.nilsson@partille.se
Hansson Helene
Alderholm Gunnel gunnel.alderholm@partille.se
Segerson Marlene marlene.segerson@partille.se
Persson Per-Axel