Förtroendevalda hos oss

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sandving Ebher ebher.sandving@partille.se
Nord Annette anette.nord@partille.se
Nygren Bert bert.nygren@partille.se
Normark Jakob jakob.normark@partille.se
Björhag Anne
Lund Markus Markus.Lund@partille.se
Wanther Eva eva.wanther@partille.se
Midby Anders anders.midby@partille.se