Förtroendevalda hos oss

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Selander Lasse lasse.selander@partille.se
Johansson Linus linus.johansson@partille.se
Jansson Linda linda.jansson@partille.se
Lindström Katarina katarina.lindstrom@partille.se
Lundberg Roy
Jaxmark Karin karin.jaxmark@partille.se
Licina-Medic Vasvija vasvija.licina-medic@partille.se
Jagers Bladini Lena
Andersson Dick dick.andersson@partille.se
Garå Magnus
Bengtsson Ingemar ingemar.bengtsson@partille.se
Björk Lennart lennart.bjork@partille.se
Edin Jonas jonas.edin@partille.se