Förtroendevalda hos oss

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stenberg Eva-Christine eva-christine.stenberg@partille.se
Zettergren Margareta margareta.zettergren@partille.se
Bergroth Larisa larisa.bergroth@partille.se
Ahlborg Marianne marianne.ahlborg@partille.se
Nyström Jan jan.nystrom@partille.se
Nämvik Kaj kaj.namvik@partille.se
Carlsson Per per.carlsson@partille.se
Andersson Jonas
Blomberg Hans hans.blomberg@partille.se
Rundberg Bengt
Winström Carlsson Lotten Lotten.Winstrom-Carlsson@partille.se