Förtroendevalda hos oss

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tvingby Cecilia cecilia.tvingby@partille.se
Hennig Tobias
Hallonqvist Jannike jannike.hallonqvist@partille.se
Wallner Kåge
Sundh Pia pia.sundh@partille.se
Orlic Marijan marijan.orlic@partille.se
Bylund Leonel leonel.bylund@partille.se
Wallander Raine raine.wallander@partille.se
Karyd Arne arne.karyd@partille.se
Lindgren Ulla ulla.lindgren@partille.se
Friberg Leif
Svanergren Jenny jenny.svanergren@partille.se
Lindquist Mikael mikael.lindquist@partille.se
Olsson Karin karin.olsson@partille.se