Förtroendevalda hos oss

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (35 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kristoffersson Katarina Bosetti katarina.bosettikristoffersson@partille.se
Holmqvist Christina christina.holmqvist@partille.se
Ylander Niclas niclas.ylander@partille.se
Odeholm Bengt bengt.odeholm@partille.se
Svenningsson Evert
Gustafsson Karin karin.gustafsson@partille.se
Carlsson Eva eva.carlsson@partille.se
Magnusson Eva eva.magnusson@partille.se
Ohlsson Arne arne.ohlsson@partille.se
Ali Bahaddin bahaddin.ali@partille.se
Kristoffersson Daniel daniel.kristoffersson@partille.se
Segersson Marlene
Killius Håkan
Palmgren Gunilla gunilla.palmgren@partille.se
Jägebratt Thomas
Jonasson Michael
Hellgren Thomas
Johansson Märta marta.johansson@partille.se
Asadian Falahieh Isabelle isabelle.asadian@partille.se
Westlund Per-Åke per-ake.westlund@partille.se
Nilsson Kerstin
Cederberg-Hake Joakim joakim.cederberg@partille.se
Dellenmark Daniel
Alderholm Gunnel
Norberg Jan jan.norberg@partille.se
Erliden Durys Mia mia.durys@partille.se
Raask Marie marie.raask@partille.se
Johansson Jerry jerry.johansson@partille.se
Karlsson Jana jana.karlsson@partille.se
Kristensen Eva
Keleta Zehaie Zehaie.Keleta@partille.se
Söderberg Håkan hakan.soderberg@partille.se
Torstensson Trygve tryggve.torstensson@partille.se
Nordkvist Ingrid
Zarza Lundberg Soraya soraya.lundberg@partille.se